Inception, Part 3…

Posted: January 23, 2011 by jellymann in computers, CPU, inception, linux, ubuntu, virtualisation

… and probably the last one. I tried again this week with Virtual PC and I ran into similar problems.

the reason, I think, is because my fail processor doesn’t support this kind of hard-core virtualisation, so I might have to wait until I get a Core i# with Hardware Virtualisation before I consider part 4 at all.

Anyway, thanks for the interest đŸ™‚ All I got accomplished so far was install five different operating systems inside one: Ubuntu, OpenSUSE, Fedora, Windows XP and Windows 7. My computer is going to die soon, I guess…

Looks it, too

Leave a Reply

