Quote Collection of the Week #2

Posted: October 29, 2010 by jellymann in funny, quotes

Hope you enjoy 🙂

“Humans are very weird people.” – Marcel Labuschagne

“When you see someone with amazing talent like that, makes you feel like you should be really good at something, but you’re not.” – Joshua Ball

“All I can hear is everything.” – Daniel Smith

“Ten seconds after minute one.” – Riaan Niemand

“I hate it when people look at me.” – Riaan Niemand

“24-carat gold diamond.” – Daniel Smith

“Craft the finest pizza with exotic tomatoes and the most forbidden cheese.” – MySims Agents on DS

(Am I even allowed to eat that?)

“Stop being a modern-day turkey, listen…” – Nick Leask

Aubrey Hlongwane: “Is is ok if I use this book?”
Carol Dacre: “Yes.”
Aubrey: “Good, ’cause I already have.”

Thembani Ketse: “Hehehe…”
Daniel Smith: “What’s that, Thembani?”
Thembani: “It’s me laughing.”

“We’re pretty much just running programs.” – Nick Leask

“One-horse onion sleigh…” – Nick Leask

“Just he was born and he was Dan.” – Nick Leask

“Indecent Experience.” – Daniel Smith

“Which is probable for the best.” – unknown

“The tertiary pronoun ‘them’.” – Daniel Smith

“Electricity of Demand.” – Piet-Hein van Eeghen

“I doubt it… No, definitely. Yes.” – Julie Smith

“Males and e-males.” – Piet-Hein van Eeghen

And here’s my favourite:
“The food at the party wasn’t good, ’cause I’m feeling sick. Must be that party food.” – Nick Leask

< PreviousNext >

Comments
  1. Jason says:

    This is awesome!

Leave a Reply

